I’m Chanel, you’re H&M

image

image

image

image

image

Beanie c/o Chicnova, Dripping Chanel Tee c/o Goodstuff4you, Plaid skirt c/o Romwe, Sneakers c/o World Balance

It was such a busy busy days recently to the point that I really could not have time to blog anymore. I am writing this post as of one forty four in the morning along with my so tiring droopy eyes but I would not end this week as I promised myself that I will make a blog post.

.

Okay, so let’s go with my outfit. I am wearing a beanie in a daylight because it’s kinda cold nowadays. Yes it is! Feels like December weather is a little too late. I’m wearing my Chanel dripping logo tee paired with my plaid skirt. I also able to wear my comfy Monroe sneakers from World Balance. It’s just so easy to pair it with any outfit! 🙂

Leave a Reply

