Scream Summer

Beanie c/o Chicnova, NYC Crop Top c/o Romwe

Oh I can finally feel it’s summer already here in our country! Better to prepare my bod for the bikini and crop top season! I have been working out to gain weight and to bring out my abs. I don’t do it for the reason to look hot though, it’s just a plus I guess hihi but I wanted to because for me to be strong and I kind of need it for my sport because I think I’m just too skinny and I need to build some muscles.

I just can’t wait to go to the beach with family & friends! There’s a lot in store for me this summer!!! Hope you will have a great one too! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

