Walking on Sunshine

Sunnies c/o Giant Vintage,Sunflower shirt & leatherette shorts c/o Ripples By Jenny

Spring/Summer outfit are just my favorite! I miss wearing floral prints and dainty dresses. From daisies, roses, sunflowers… They are just so lovely! Recently, I just want to splurge on some florals!

Today, while typing my blog post, I am catching up  episodes of PLL! (Pretty Little Liars) I just got obsessed with it again! What are your favorite series to watch nowadays? I also love TWD and Breaking Bad.

Let’s go on with what I’m wearing, I am wearing a sunflowers print long-sleeved shirt which is really stylish and comfy. I paired it with a leatherette shorts which I think that it’s a really a must-have! It’s just adds an elegant look on anything thing, don’t you think? 🙂

Leave a Reply

