Houndstooth

Cropped cut-out back top c/o RipplesbyJenny, Hounds-tooth skirt c/o Romwe & Letter Choker c/o Pinkoutsidethebox

Am I too late for this houndstooth trend? Nah! Really don’t care at all. We shouldn’t always be following the bandwagon. Better be late than never.

Today is Saturday and my plan is that I have to spend my time with my Audrianna and I should make an obligatory blog post. Well, I’m writing this while she’s taking her nap and if I didn’t, I’ll be ending up letting her watch nursery rhymes on this laptop.

Instead of wearing the usual Chucks or Vans and any comfy sneakers, I paired this grungy outfit with a white sandals. Just to balance things up being edgy yet classy. I couldn’t be that teenage 17 year-old punkrock that I used to be. I try to be in the middle of young and maturity.

Keeping it rad with a choker that has a pendant with the first letter of my name, C! Cool eh? Brings me that 90’s vibe.

So loving this top and the cut-out on the back but better be ready as the weather is crazy and it might rain suddenly so gotta bring some jacket with me.

As of now, the weather today is hotter than the past few days but I liked it. I miss that sun’s heat. You could obviously see my sweaty face on the photos! lol Yes, I didn’t edit those. I don’t mind and I’m not good at editing at all! I can do a little but honestly I’m dummy when it comes to those things.

Anyway, I solemnly swear that I’ll update my blog more in the best way as I can. It’s one of my joys in life. All bloggers would agree with that. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Houndstooth

Leave a Reply

