Celine Me Alone

Top- Ripples by Jenny

Hello floral on floral! Plus say hello to my boring unstyled hair. These days I have been a bit exhausted that I’m too lazy to get a pedi, haircut and even fix my face! You see, some of my ootd posts, I usually just wear a red lipstick and good news if I also put an eyeliner. What’s happening to meee? I think I need to hibernate and freshen up a bit! Good thing this top made my look not-so-boring anymore. Love the colors and the print! Pared it with all white floral shorts and mom’s white sneakers. 🙂

One thought on “Celine Me Alone

Leave a Reply

