Yuletide

Sunnies- MixnMatch

Necklace- Mel’s collection

Top- Threeft.skb

Bag- Get2gobags

Pants- Romwe

Shoes- Lovely Shoes

A touch of red for the upcoming Yule season.  It’s almost the end of of November and I can’t wait for my favorite time of the year to arrive. December is also my birth month. I’m turning 25! It’s roughly the quarter of my life. I haven’t listed up my wish list yet and I need to prepare gifts for my family and friends. I wish December lasted more than 4 weeks though. There’s just this overwhelming feeling that Christmas spirit gives to us. Hope all of us can share happiness and give thanks to our loved ones especially for the Lord above.

Going to my outfit, I so love this red knitted top! I think it’s also good to wear on Christmas parties. Even though it should be cold nowadays, it’s still hot during the day so I wore my new sunnies and pair it up with my personalized necklace with my name in it. It’s now one of my favorite accessories! I also have this gorgeous bag that perfectly pairs with my whole outfit. Yuletide season, I’m so ready for you! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Yuletide

Leave a Reply

