I Just Can’t

Top and Shorts Pair- Ripples

Bag-BerryCoolShoppe

Shoes- Adidas

December’s near to it’s end and we will finally get to meet 2015! This month was all been good! Especially that it’s my birth month and Jesus’ of course. There were lots of surprises, happy events and moments. It’s really my favorite time of the year. It’s also the first time that I have given a lot of things which made me shopped endlessly for one week! Spell Broke! This is also the busiest Christmas for me but I really had a great time! 🙂

Moving forward on what I’m wearing… Trying to embody Normcore style once again. I’m not sure if this would say goodbye as this year ends but I’m gonna love the basic forevs. It’s all about being comfortable which I adore about it the most. I’m wearing this basic pair of top and shorts, my “I just can’t” reverse of Nike bag just because I’m wearing my new Adidas babies. This outfit mishmash brings out a sporty chic vibe.

6 thoughts on “I Just Can’t

Leave a Reply

