8k!

Ringer dress from Ripples and Harvey shoes by Tutum

I just reached 8,000 followers recently on Instagram. Yay! Not that much I know but I’m glad to know some people appreciate me. I was kinda late when I joined the Instagram bandwagon but I don’t blame that for not having booming followers. In fact, I started not to stress myself too much in reaching lots of em. I had this thought that it’s better to be worth knowing than to be well known. Some even buy followers and some comments this “I love your account,follow me back!”  on random accounts of Instagram users. Well, I’m too lazy to do that and would not be willing to buy fake or random followers. I’m happy that there are some real readers and followers who REALLY appreciates me for who I am and for those awesome people, I love you guys! ❤

3 thoughts on “8k!

Leave a Reply

