Raindrops keep fallin’ on my head

Black Fringe Kimono by Voguechic Mnl, Floral Shorts from Romwe, Fashion71 shoes

♫Cause I just done me some talking to the sun and I said I didn’t like the way he got things done. Sleeping on the job      Oh, raindrops keep fallin’ on my head
Keep a-fallin’ ♫

How I miss dressing up! As you know, I was on hiatus for some health and work issues. Days have gone so fast for me and I missed a lot of things. Summer was over for like a few months now and I did not get to wear all my cutesy and comfy summery clothes but the hell who cares, I’m still gonna wear even it’s been raining recently. One tip is to layer your crop top and shorts with a kimono or a dainty cardigan. Think Coachella!

I really miss layering my clothes, enjoying a hot cup of choco and hearing the sound of raindrops while I hug my cozy pillow. But there are times that this weather is just pure crazy. Crazier than a girl who has PMS. Sometimes it’s hot, cold during the night. raining heavenly or not. I guess maybe this is a sign of global warming. Uh, me talking to environmental issues now. Seriously though, we should do something about it so better lessen the energy and turn off this computer. K bye.

Leave a Reply

