The art of balance

Dress from Unoshoffe, Adidas sneakers

I’m so glad that my time management seems to improve. Now I’m learning to master balancing my time for my daughter, partner, career, passions, sport and other things I’m responsible for. It’s not still perfect but at least there are progress. One good tip is to wake up early in the morning. Never late. It’s always good to start your day with the bright sunshine. Positive things always happen in waking up early.

I also learned how to balance my style. As you see in my outfit today, I’m wearing a  bit of a long dress but I don’t wanna look too matured like a “manang” so I paired it up with my comfy sneakers. Not too young but not too old look. Imagine basic style Japanese woman at the streets of Tokyo.

Leave a Reply

