Apricot

Ripples top and Clubwholesale shoes

Shoes that you can get from here

Today has been a very sunny day so it’s the perfect time to shoot outside or go on a picnic. The weather is still isn’t cold even it’s November already so I decided to wear a comfy but dainty clothes. As much as I adore the 90’s look, recently I’m also obsessed with 70’s style. I love how chic the look can be. 🙂

I’m wearing an off shoulder crochet like white blouse, paired it with a light washed denim dolphin shorts and my new shoes from Club Wholesale which I totally love! I had a similar shoe like this which are black and I always find white ones on other girls but I never found an Apricot color so the moment I received the shoes, I totally fell in love with it! Besides loving black, grey and white, I’m also currently obsessed with apricot, mustard and terracotta .

One thought on “Apricot

Leave a Reply

