Pale

ClubWholesale Cardigan, VoguechicMnl Lace bralette, Clubwholesale sandals, Coach bag

Grey, grey. grey! I just can’t get enough of the grey, black, white pallets. Grey is my second choice next to black. I think it’s a good key to make your look a bit softer, a good alternative to black color .

Today I’m wearing a thick cardigan that I really got my eyes on the first time I saw it on ClubwholesaleI love the quality of it and how I could pair it with just anything from my closet, it adds this NY style kind of vibe. For my inner, I wore a lace bralette that just screams sexy yet classy appearance.  I just really love mix and matching antithetical pieces. 🙂

There’s so much grey to every story – nothing is so black and white.
-Lisa Ling

2 thoughts on “Pale

Leave a Reply

