Go E for Effortless Beauty!

 

As a fearless, free spirited woman like me, I always enjoy having a productive lifestyle outside the comforts of our home . Especially this moments of summer season, the wanderlust in me continues. I usually enjoy hiking, going out on a trip to the beach and playing sports regularly. I love to be active.

However, there’s been a time that I regret ignoring some essential needs that I must also give my attention to as a woman and that is to double up the efforts in taking care of my skin. I know that the usual sunblock is not enough. Nourishing our skin is really important. Especially that now I’m in my mid 20’s, it’s important to be proactive in dealing with age-related issues, primarily because it’s easier to prevent skin damage than it is to undo it.

So I thought, it is better to invest for my skin now than to regret later. Good thing, I was introduced to Vita-E. I never often promote products unless I think it is really relative to my lifestyle and to all active women out there! It is also better if we will become proactive in such issues of skin health. We live in a society in which dust, UV Radiation, air pollution and sun exposure come into contact with our skin on a daily basis, so it’s paramount to be cautious about our skin.

So besides the usual routine of washing our face, applying on sun block and having a good amount of sleep, it is really better if we can also try to feed our body what it needs to fight against free radicals. It’s good to always take your Vitamin E like Vita- E that can help your skin stay healthy, youthful and glowing. Vita-E works from the inside making you feel and look great. Not only it’s essential in maintaining the functions of our heart, blood vessels, and nervous system, Vita-E also gives the immune system a boost. Which is just perfect for me and for YOU! An independent woman but also beyond beautiful. An effortless beauty! 🙂

 

VITA-E[1].jpg

0f58b21c-eeb4-4a94-ba8f-4d42a8e8a26c.png

 

*Vita-E is recommended to be taken one capsule per day. Vita-E is SRP P14.00 per soft gel capsule, available at Mercury Drug and all other leading drugstores nationwide. If symptoms persist consult your doctor.

One thought on “Go E for Effortless Beauty!

Leave a Reply

