Agettitude

Hola! A different day, always means a different outfit for me. I never got stuck in one style or concept. I always have to have to be me… CRAZY! :p

You know, I’m already in my late 20’s and the norm is you should always be wearing appropriately or accordingly to your age and status. Like, that white crisp shirt or that nice black trousers and a pair of heels. I do love that to wear that sometimes. But hell no, I ain’t gonna be your plain Jane all the time.And….  I’d might spill a cola on that white crisp shirt though. haha.

Soooo. Here is one of my personas. The edgy street style that I was always used to be. :)I really learned how not to care about how will people think  about the way that I dress up.

Sad to say, I live in a hometown where people will look at you from head to toe when they see something unnatural for them but I dare to be different. I want society to know your age or status should not stop you in expressing your own conception of aesthetics.

So here’s me rockin a tomboy edgy outfit because I just want to and I don’t care if I’m a mother of a 4 year old girl already. 🙂

LOOK: Nude Baseball cap and Cami top from PRIMEWEAR, Adidas Sneakers, Thrifted Camo and skirt , Mazee Ph Choker

One thought on “Agettitude

Leave a Reply

