Sakura

Fit: Zaful Bomber Jacket, My Rample caged bralette, HouseofChokers Ariana choker, Mera Leggings, Vans Old School sneakers

Konnichiwa! This look definitely gives me a Japanese street style vibes. ❤

Japan will always be one of the list I’d be going to if ever I had the chance to go abroad. I so love their culture and of course, the Cherry blossoms! (Sakura)

So the moment I laid my eyes on this bomber jacket from Zaful, it was love at first sight! ❤ I love the details and the embroidery. The deer reminds me of Nara and the cherry blossoms are just so lovely.

I paired it it wity my cage bralette from My Rample, I wanted to portray an edgy yet sporty look so I also combined it with my favorite Vans old school sneakers and leggings. To add a bit touch of  a glamour girl, I accessorize it with a sparkly choker.

Yes… And my best friend, a good shade of red lipstick will do.

I know it’s not cold yet like the weather we had the past few years every December so I suggest putting a light fabric for your inner or a crop top and a bralette like this with a high waist short or  your favorite pair of leggings would be good with your bomber jackets. Balance, balance, balance! 🙂

Leave a Reply

