Island Girl

                 Outfit:  Island Life Bomber Jacket from Sammydress 

Do you know those unplanned moments? Those are the best ones! ❤

So I went on a trip and with my love and the idea just came up for about 30 minutes after we ate in a restaurant. We really miss the waters and sand just like that!  It was one of the best beach trips ever!

I’m so happy to be residing near the bay area and beautiful beaches are just 30 minutes or an hour away! Happy to be living the Island life!

My packing for this trip just took me 10 minutes! lol Of course, I had to bring swimmies with me and a jacket for those cool nights and I brought my fave one from SammyDress! Isn’t it just perfect?

I know you’ll rarely see people wearing bomber jackets on the beach but definitely this one is an exemption! 🙂

Here are more photos from our amazing beach getaway:

 I can’t wait for more adventures and even quick packing may sometimes be stressful, it’s quite enjoyable for me. It’s a little bit of a challenge in picking outfits that you’ll bring with your trip and that’s how I like it. A spontaneous one! 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “Island Girl

Leave a Reply

